Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Homepress-releaseHOT WHEELS UNLEASHED™ 2 - TURBOCHARGED ALL-STARS

HOT WHEELS UNLEASHED™ 2 – TURBOCHARGED ALL-STARS

[This unedited press release is made available courtesy of Game Developer and its partnership with notable game PR-related resourceGames Press]

Get ready for an overload of action, strategy, and frantic battles! On the occasion of the launch of Hot Wheels Unleashed™ – Turbocharged, 20 creators from Europe and the United States are ready to fire up their Twitch channels with exhilarating races.A two-hour livestream with 14 online matches in 5 different game modes featuring an international line-up in Twitch stars.

United States Europe
GrandPOOBearBarbarousKingLokenPlaystrihexSheriffEliSirLarrProtonJonTigerWriterNikolarnFireDragon KillaRh1no (UK)MiyukiPanda (UK)JustHun_ (UK)pretendasaur (UK)AngleDroit (France)Pearja (France)LyeGaia (France)TheRealMarzaa (Italy)FlorentinWill (Germany)Gustingorriz (Spain)

Saturday 21 October 2023, from 8 to 10 pm CEST (11am – 1pm PST) for the American tournament, and Sunday 22 October 2023 from 7 to 9 pm CEST(10am – 12pm PST)for the European tournament.Mark your calendar, make sure to follow them on Twitch, and enjoy the show! About MilestoneFounded in Milan in 1996, Milestone S.r.l. is one of the leading and longest established racing game developer in the world. The 200+ people team is responsible for hit series like MotoGP™, MXGP and Monster Energy Supercross – The Official Videogame, as well as own IPs Ride and Gravel. For more information please visit www.milestone.itAbout PLAIONPLAION is a dynamic and diversified business in the global entertainment sector, masterfully crafting franchises that captivate audiences worldwide. Boasting a vast network of nine game development studios, sixteen regional publishing offices, and PLAION PICTURES as an independent film publisher and distributor, the company extends its influence with merchandise production and expansive distribution capabilities across the globe.Founded nearly three decades ago, PLAION has firmly established itself within the entertainment arena. With a diverse range of services and solutions, PLAION stands as the premier publishing partner for console and PC games across both physical and digital channels. Moreover, its strong foothold in the Virtual Reality (VR) domain highlights the company’s commitment to varied gaming experiences.PLAION is an Embracer Group company.

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular